2019 Directory

Toronto Argonauts Alumni Association
54 Legault Crescent
Cambridge, Ontario
N3C 3T4
Email:  argosalumi@rogers.com

Executive Committee
President:  Stacey Coray  argosalumni@rogers.com
Vice-President:  Dan Ferrone  dan.ferrone@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer:  Bob Bronk  rbronk@rogers.com 
Past President:  Pete Martin  petemartin77@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant:  Crista Bazos  crista_bazos@yahoo.ca  416-985-7050
Website Manager:  David Watkins  dwatkins@loudse.com
Support Fund:  Pete Martin  petemartin77@gmail.com  289-837-4892
Membership:  Fred Dunbar  dunbar.fred@gmail.com   905-826-1482
Spring ReunionFred Dunbar dunbar.fred@gmail.com and Crista Bazos  crista_bazos@yahoo.ca
Golf Fun Day:  Pete Martin  petemartin77@gmail.com  289-837-4892
All-Time Argos:  Rob Malich  rmalich@rogers.com
Argo Game Day EventsCrista Bazos  crista_bazos@yahoo.ca
Newsletter:  Crista Bazos  crista_bazos@yahoo.ca
Argo tickets: Melissa Robinson melissa.robinson@mlse.com 416-681-5356