Events

APRIL 2017

Wednesday, April 19
Argonauts Alumni Spring Social Reunion
Royal Woodbine Golf Club

MAY 2017

JUNE 2017

Monday, June 5
19th Annual Golf Fun Day

Eagle Ridge Golf Club

Thursday, June 8, 7:30 p.m.
Preseason – Montreal at Toronto
BMO Field

Friday, June 16, 7:30 p.m.
Preseason – Toronto at Hamilton
Tim Hortons Field

Sunday, June 25, 4 p.m.
Hamilton at Toronto
BMO Field

Friday, June 30, 7 p.m.
B.C. at Toronto
BMO Field

JULY 2017

Saturday, July 8, 7 p.m.
Toronto at Ottawa
TD Place Stadium

Thursday, July 13, 8:30 p.m.
Toronto at Winnipeg
Investors Field

Monday, July 24, 7:30 p.m.
Ottawa at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, July 29, 6:30 p.m.
Toronto at Saskatchewan
Mosaic Stadium

AUGUST 2017

Thursday, August 3, 7:30 p.m.
Calgary at Toronto
BMO Field

Friday, August 11, 7:30 p.m.
Toronto at Montreal
Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Saturday, August 19, 4 p.m.
Montreal at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, August 26, 9 p.m.
Toronto at Calgary
McMahon Stadium

SEPTEMBER 2017

Monday, September 4, 6:30 p.m.
Toronto at Hamilton
Tim Hortons Field

Saturday, September 16, 4 p.m.
Edmonton at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, September 23, 6:30 p.m.
Montreal at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, September 30, 6:30 p.m.
Toronto at Hamilton
Tim Hortons Field

OCTOBER 2017

Saturday, October 7, 4 p.m.
Saskatchewan at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, September 14, 7 p.m.
Toronto at Edmonton
Commonwealth Stadium

Saturday, October 21, 4 p.m.
Winnipeg at Toronto
BMO Field

NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, November 4, 10 p.m.
Toronto at B.C.
B.C. Place Stadium

Sunday, November 12, TBD
Division Semi-Finals

Sunday, November 19, TBD
Division Finals

Sunday, November 26, 6 p.m.
105th Grey Cup at Ottawa

DECEMBER 2017

=====

APRIL 2016

Wednesday, April 20
Argonauts Alumni Spring Social Reunion
Royal Woodbine Golf Club

JUNE 2016

Monday, June 6
18th Annual Toronto Argonauts Alumni Association Fun Day
Eagle Ridge Golf Club, Georgetown

Saturday, June 11, 4 p.m.
Preseason – Hamilton at Toronto
BMO Field

Friday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.
Preseason – Toronto at Montreal
Percival Molson Stadium

Thursday, June 23, 7:30 p.m.
Hamilton at Toronto
BMO Field

Thursday, June 30, 10 p.m.
Toronto at Saskatchewan
Mosaic Stadium

JULY 2016

Thursday, July 7, 10 p.m.
Toronto at B.C.
B.C. Place Stadium

Wednesday, July 13, 7:30 p.m.
Ottawa at Toronto
BMO Field

Monday, July 25, 7:30 p.m.
Montreal at Toronto
BMO Field

Sunday, July 31, 7:30 p.m.
Toronto at Ottawa
TD Place Stadium

AUGUST 2016

Friday, August 12, 7:30 p.m.
Winnipeg at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, August 20, 4 p.m.
Edmonton at Toronto
BMO Field

Wednesday, August 31, 7:30 p.m.
B.C. at Toronto
BMO Field

SEPTEMBER 2016

Monday, September 5, 6:30 p.m.
Toronto at Hamilton
Tim Hortons Field

Sunday, September 11, 4:30 p.m.
Hamilton at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, September 17, 2 p.m.
Toronto at Winnipeg
Investors Field

Friday, September 23, 7 p.m.
Toronto at Ottawa
TD Place Stadium

OCTOBER 2016

Sunday, October 2, 1 p.m.
Toronto at Montreal
Molson Stadium

Monday, October 10, 4 p.m.
Calgary at Toronto
BMO Field

Saturday, October 15, 4 p.m.
Saskatchewan at Toronto
BMO Field

Friday, October 21, 10 p.m.
Toronto at Calgary
McMahon Stadium

NOVEMBER 2016

Saturday, November 5, 4 p.m.
Toronto at Edmonton
Commonwealth Stadium

Sunday, November 13
Eastern Division Semi-Final

Sunday, November 20
Eastern Division Final

Sunday, November 27
104th Grey Cup
BMO Field, Toronto